If you no longer sell a listing, you can deactivate the listing in your shop. Deactivating listings removes them from your shop page, and buyers can no longer buy them. However, the listing still exists in your Shop Manager and you can reactivate it.

If you’d like to remove a listing from your shop permanently, you can delete it.

To deactivate your listing:

On LoyalRate.com, click Shop Manager.
Click Listings.
Check the listing(s) you want to deactivate.
Click Deactivate at the top of the page.
You can see your inactive listings from your Listings page by selecting Inactive under Listing status.

How to reactivate a listing

To reactivate a listing:

On LoyalRate.com, click Shop Manager.
Click Listings.
Select Inactive under Listing status.
Check the listing(s) you want to reactivate.
Click Activate at the top of the page.

If you need further help on this topic, feel free to chat with us. We're always happy to offer assistance!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!